Thursday, January 9, 2014

A New Year

         2014 is the Year of the Wooden Horse, promising luck and prosperity.
We certainly feel lucky. Town in a Blueberry Jam, the first book in the Candy Holliday murder mystery series, has been released as an unabridged Audio Book, narrated by Tavia Gilbert!
The fifth book in the series, Town in a Strawberry Swirl, will be on sale February 4th!  We also have the first four books in the series available in large print editions.
The artwork for all of the book covers is outstanding, and a good reason to choose our books from the many others on the shelves.
We are fortunate to have Leis Pederson, our wonderful and patient editor at Berkeley.  Kae Tienstra, our agent, is the reason we are published! James and Matthew Feeman created the beautiful Website and Facebook page for the series.
Most importantly,  Happy New Year to our readers!  Thank-you for your e-mails and comments, and for returning to Cape Willington .
Wishing you all happiness and good health in 2014 *
Beth and Rob
B.B. Haywood

No comments:

Post a Comment